img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Welcome to Tuscarora High School - Home of Titan Athletics


Welcome to the Tuscarora Athletic Boosters Club!
 

The Tuscarora Athletic Boosters is a 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the support of the athletic programs at Tuscarora High School.

Your support plays an ever-increasing role in providing a quality and enjoyable environment for our student-athletes to flourish.  That’s why we’re inviting you to be a member of the Titans Athletics Family through your support of the Boosters Club. Whether you are a parent, alumnus of Tuscarora High School, Business, or a friend interested in supporting Titan Athletics, belonging to The Titan Athletic Booster Club enables you to take pride in the education based athletic program at Tuscarora High School.

Your membership will assist in our quest to raise necessary funds to benefit all athletic programs. 
Join now!

Boosters Funded Projects

2017-18 Meeting Dates
Date Day Time Room
September 11, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
October 9, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
November 13, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
December 11, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
January 8, 2018 Tuesday 7:00pm Media Center
February 12, 2018 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
March 12, 2018 Monday 7:30pm Media Center
April 9, 2018 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
May 14, 2018 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
June 11, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center

**It should be noted that while the Tuscarora Athletics Boosters was organized to support the students of Tuscarora High School, the information found here is posted for the purposes of public dissemination and do not reflect the views of Tuscarora High School or the Frederick County Public Schools.**