img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Welcome to Tuscarora High School - Home of Titan Athletics

Welcome to the Tuscarora Athletic Boosters Club!
 

The Tuscarora Athletic Boosters is a 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to the support of the athletic programs at Tuscarora High School.

Your support plays an ever-increasing role in providing a quality and enjoyable environment for our student-athletes to flourish.  That’s why we’re inviting you to be a member of the Titans Athletics Family through your support of the Boosters Club. Whether you are a parent, alumnus of Tuscarora High School, Business, or a friend interested in supporting Titan Athletics, belonging to The Titan Athletic Booster Club enables you to take pride in the education based athletic program at Tuscarora High School.

Your membership will assist in our quest to raise necessary funds to benefit all athletic programs. 
Join now!

Boosters Funded Projects

2016-17 Meeting Dates
Date Day Time Room
September 19, 2016 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
October 10, 2016 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
November 7, 2016 Monday 7:00pm A170
December 12, 2016 Monday 7:00pm A170
January 17, 2017 Tuesday 7:00pm A170
February 13, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
March 13, 2017 Monday 7:30pm Media Center
April 10, 2017 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
May 8, 2016 Monday 7:00pm Media Center
June 5, 2017 Monday 8:30pm Media Center

**It should be noted that while the Tuscarora Athletics Boosters was organized to support the students of Tuscarora High School, the information found here is posted for the purposes of public dissemination and do not reflect the views of Tuscarora High School or the Frederick County Public Schools.**